Remember to Call the Hall!
Call The Hall

Congratulations to our newly elected Executive Board and Officers!

Alexandra Drosu / November 11, 2019

TAG NewsUnion News / no comments

We are pleased to announce the results of the 2019 Animation Guild Officers and Executive Board election. We applaud all the candidates who took the initiative to run for office and represent the interests of our diverse and talented membership. 
The following Guild members were elected as officers:

Jeanette Moreno King (464)
Gavin Dell (415) 

Vice President

Jack Thomas (520)
Candice Stephenson (349)

Recording Secretary

Paula Spence (493)
Lee Crowe (373) 

The following 11 Guild members were elected to the Executive Board:

Karen Carnegie “KC” Johnson (499)
Carrie Liao (465)
Stephen Silver (459)
Emily Walus (432)
Jack Cusumano (422)
Elisa Phillips (411)
Brandon Jarratt (395)
Laura Hohman (390)
Danny Ducker (367)
Crystal Kan (362)
Mike Milo (354)

The following three candidates received the most votes and are therefore appointed as Trustees: 

Karen Carnegie “KC” Johnson
Carrie Liao
Stephen Silver
Officers and Executive Board members will be sworn into office on December 3, 2019, when their three-year term will officially begin.

The American Arbitration Association (AAA) received 912 ballots, representing 24 percent of eligible voters. The ballot count was overseen by the AAA on November 9, 2019 and the results were certified on November 10, 2019.

< Back to the Blog