january, 2020

20janAll DayHOLIDAY - MLK Day 2020Only DreamWorks and Nick*

more

Event Details

There are nine (9) contract holidays each year:

  • New Year’s Day (Wed., Jan. 1)
  • MLK Day (Only DreamWorks and Nick*) (Mon., Jan. 20)
  • Presidents’ Day (Mon., Feb. 17)
  • Good Friday (except DreamWorks and Nick*) (Fri., Apr. 10)
  • Memorial Day ( Mon., May 25)
  • Independence Day (Fri., July 3 (observed))
  • Labor Day (Mon., Sep. 7)
  • Thanksgiving Day (Thurs., Nov. 26)
  • The day after Thanksgiving (Fri., Nov. 27)
  • Christmas Day (Fri., Dec. 25)

*DreamWorks and Nick have chosen to take MLK Day (Mon., Jan. 20) off instead of Good Friday (Fri., Apr. 10).

Time

All Day (Monday)

X