november, 2021

25novAll DayHOLIDAY - Thanksgiving Day 2021

more

Event Details

There are nine (9) contract holidays each year:

  • New Year’s Day (Wed., Jan. 1)
  • MLK Day (Only DreamWorks and Nick*) (Mon., Jan. 18)
  • Presidents’ Day (Mon., Feb. 15)
  • Good Friday (except DreamWorks and Nick*) (Fri., Apr. 2)
  • Memorial Day ( Mon., May 31)
  • Independence Day (Mon., July 5 (observed))
  • Labor Day (Mon., Sep. 6)
  • Thanksgiving Day (Thurs., Nov. 25)
  • The day after Thanksgiving (Fri., Nov. 26)
  • Christmas Day (Fri., Dec. 24)

*DreamWorks and Nick have chosen to take MLK Day (Mon., Jan. 18) off instead of Good Friday (Fri., Apr. 2).

Time

All Day (Thursday)

X